Love of Learning Award

I feel honored to have been granted the Love of Learning Award by the honor society of Phi Kappa Phi. Love of Learning Awards help fund post-baccalaureate professional development for active Phi Kappa Phi members to include (but not be limited to): Graduate or professional studies, doctoral dissertations, continuing education, career development, travel related to teaching/research/learning, etc.

2015 Session B Love of Learning Winners are from:

Arizona State University; Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania; Boise State University; Brigham Young University; California State University, Los Angeles; Clark Atlanta University; East Tennessee State University; Fordham University; Kansas State University; Longwood University; Louisiana State University; Marshall University; North Carolina State University; Northern Illinois University; Northwestern State University of Louisiana; Oklahoma State University; Oregon State University; Samford University; South Dakota State University; Syracuse University; Tennessee Technological University; Texas A & M University; Texas Woman’s University; The Ohio State University; The University of Mississippi; The University of Tulsa; University of Alabama At Birmingham; University of California-Davis; University of Central Florida; University of Central Missouri; University of Connecticut; University of Houston-Victoria; University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; University of Kentucky; University of Louisiana at Lafayette; University of Maryland, College Park; University of Massachusetts; University of Michigan; University of Missouri-Kansas City; University of Nevada,Las Vegas; University of North Carolina at Charlotte; University of North Carolina Wilmington; University of North Florida; University of North Texas; University of Oklahoma; University of Philippines; University of South Florida; University of Southern Mississippi; University of Texas at Dallas; University of Toledo; University of Wyoming; Valdosta State University; Villanova University; Virginia Commonwealth University; Washburn University; Western; Illinois University; Winthrop University; and Youngstown State University.